What Can I Do with an English Degree?

infographic.PNGMy main struggle coming into Wayne State as a freshman was deciding what to major in and what to do with the rest of my life. This is, of course, a concern of almost every college freshman. I knew that English was, and always had been, my favorite subject, but I was unaware of what was out there for English majors. It took some time to find a job that I knew I would enjoy and that my degree would help me acquire. This infographic provides valuable knowledge to both potential and current English majors looking for information about their future and their degree.

This infographic seeks to explore common career paths of English majors, discuss concerns such as salaries and job opportunities after graduation, and present the information in a clear and visually appealing manner.

Link to Infographic PDF

 

 

Leave a Reply

